Free Sonic Toothbrush

DentalWorks Monroe

1900 Wellness Blvd. Suite #104

Monroe, NC 28110-7763

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Monroe

Filter89 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Walked in with a terrible toothache. A couple of days later, I was in the care of the most caring, knowledgeable people. They gave me options of what I could do and answered every dumb question I could think of....LOL. I was terrified to get a root canal because of all of the horrifying stories that I was told. But, after talking with Dr. Richardson and her staff, I decided to have it done. I have a long standing fear of dental work but I literally slept through nearly the entire procedure!! Enough said! Don’t listen to me, check them out for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2018

I had a great experience. The staff upfront, the hygienist, and Dr. Richarson were fantastic and warming which made me relax at my apt. I was educated about my dental care and felt like they were more than eager to teach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Great cleaning! Hygienist was awesome and loved the dentist! They both were very friendly and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Kapitan and his staff were excellent! I had all four wisdom teeth removed under sedation and the experience was a breeze. I had so much anxiety about this process and they calmed every fear. I was in and out within and hour or so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

If you want great Dental Care go to this Dental Works Dr. Richardson is one of the best dentist I've had the pleasure seeing. She put me at ease knowing that I have a fear of dentist. So if you have a fear of dentist go see her and that fear will go away.Thank you Dr Richardson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Very nice staff. Made me feel at ease, very compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2018

On my first visit here I wasn't sure how I felt about the practice, Dr. Patel was great but they had some temp hygienists that I wasn't so fond of...that was 6 months ago and today they totally solidified my opinion. As per usual, Dr Patel was great with my children and myself. Hygienist, Sandra was magnificent! She was sweet, thorough, thoughtful and knowledgeable. If both of these providers stay at this practice, I will be a loyal patient for years to come!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

I've never been a fan of the dentist office! I walked in with pain and very nervous But right from the start everyone was so nice, making me feel very comfortable and at ease. After my procedure I walked out smiling! So thankful! Trusting Dental works with all my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I cannot express how wonderful my experience was. They have an awesome team! I felt right I home when I first came...Everyone was wonderful and I couldn’t have trust anyone else to take care of my case. Jackie and Dr. Richardson makes an awesome team! My teeth looks great and it feels great! I was very happy from the very beginning. I highly recommended! You’ll be very happy with the service you receive there and your results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very helpful staff and doctors. The only dentists office I've been to where I dont feel intimidated or rushed into things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

I broke a molar and needed it dealt with on Good Friday, they were the only “In Network” office willing to accommodate my needs and even though I went to another DDS as my regular dentist they saw me and took care of my needs that day. I would use them as my regular dentist if they were closer to my home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

I am appreciative of the staff and dentist at your facility I needed help and u helped me when no other facility would More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

I would like to thank the staff and Dr.J for helping me yesterday. I called 30 dentist trying to get an emergent situation taken care of and no one else would help without being extremely expensive or waiting for an appointment a week later. The staff at dental works took me right in without an appointment or being an established patient and took care of my issue very quickly and for half the charge any of the others had quoted. Thank you so much. I would also like to add that I have had no pain since the extraction which surprised me. I will be going back for follow up care. Thanks again y'all. Christina D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

Recently they were bought out. Thank Goodness they were. They have new staff and Dr. J is amazing. Everyone is so kind and helpful. I hate the dentist but literally was the best experience ever today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Ich Liebe denn shit!##################### More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Great quality! Bought three or four things and I am really happy about it. Hard to find though (Peek&Cloppenburg). I think it will require better marketing in Poland if it could be expanded here in the future! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2017

I LIKE! (...??) » Aber sowas von... « ? ? ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The staff was amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Very nice staff. Always educating and informing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Wonderful staff. Everyone is so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Always treated with utmost respect and everyone is so efficient, informative and friendly. So glad I found this great group ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

Dentist and staff were extremely nice and compassionate and got me into the office on the same day that I needed to because I was in a lot of pain. They were very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I was very impressed with my new dentist and the entire office. Everyone was so friendly and efficient, the office ran like a well oiled machine. I will look forward to my regular checkups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Remarkable friendly staff. Good to deal with familiar faces. Great atmosphere and very clean . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

Outstanding!!! I went in for an emergency root canal, I was seen right away and was treated like family!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

This was my first visit and everyone involved with my care were very professional and very personable. This has provided me with a great sense of calm as I move forward. Kudos to the entire staff ???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dentist and staff were extremely nice and compassionate and got me into the office on the same day that I needed to because I was in a lot of pain. They were very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Excellent, great caring staff.Everyone, from front desk to X-ray, cleaning and dentist all were very friendly and welcoming. I was there for a long time ( had several procedures done), I was treated very well at every corner. Plus I was able to get an appointment very quickly?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

If you want great experience with getting your teeth cleaned and looked at. I highly recommend dental works in Monroe NC. Everyone is so nice. I enjoy going to go get my teeth cleaned there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Dr Nguyen does excellent work..Very friendly staff.I would highly recommend dental works.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Great cleaning! Very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

My experience was positive. The staff were very friendly as well as professional.I have found a new Dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Great experience! Very helpful and took care of all my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent Staff! Very Friendly, quickly get you in and out hassle free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I had a great experience at Dental Works today. Everyone was so kind and very informative. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Dental Works. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I am always a satisfied patient when I leave Dentalworks. The staff is always friendly and very thorough with my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Staff is always very pleasant and helpful. Makes going to the dentist something to look forward to :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I had a great experience. I'm Mike . They did a tooth extraction. I was super happy. Dr. Patel is awesome. He said it would be painless. I can honestly say whole heartedly that it was indeed painless. I'm 47 the tooth was really bad. A very difficult extraction. He worked so hard getting that tooth out. I was very impressed. He got it done . He is a nice guy to. I will always go there for my future dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

They took me the next day. Dr. Jay was polite, professional, and explain everything well. The whole staff was nice. I am going to make my spouse start coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Everyone is professional and the price was not what I expected they saved me so much money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Awesome service sraff and doctors. I will recommend them to everyone i can. I am so happy i chose them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, their staff actually treats you great! Clean and friendly environment. Thank you for an awesome first time experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

They made me feel comfortable being that I was nervous. Dr Patel was awesome he talked me through whole thing to make sure I was okay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

It was great n very pleasant. Love everyone who works there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

They are a very professional staff, and they really make you feel comfortable. I just want them to know if really appreciate the good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very happy with the dental work, everyone is very professional, friendly, and thoughtful of our needs. We highly recommend Monroe Dentalworks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone in the office is so wonderful. I couldn't recommend a better dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great, friendly and professional staff. My dentist took his time explaining procedures to me and made me feel that I was his only patient. I certainly would recommend DentalWorks to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

It was great the people are very nice there and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Very pleasant! Great people to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

My daughter was very nervous about her appointment. I was extremely pleased with everyone we met! The office manager was so kind! Our dental hygienist was AMAZING!! The dentist was also WONDERFUL!! My daughter left excited about her next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Wonderful,nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Excellent staff, Dr Wen, is great, very attentive and detail oriented. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Went for my first visit and everyone was so nice and everything is explained to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I have been going to Dental Works for 9 years now and I love the staff! The doctors, hygienist and front desk staff are very friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience at this office. My entire family has had nothing but a positive experience each and every visit. I highly recommend Dental Works in Monroe, NC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Great staff. Quality service. Very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Best staff in NC, A++++ work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

One of my personal journeys was to get my teeth fixed. After MANY horrible Dental experiences, next on list was DentalWorks in Monroe. Such a WONDERFUL life changing event! The staff is incredible. They are with me the entire journey towards a prettier me. THANK YOU ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr Jay took care of my mom, who is in her 80's. He took time to explain things clearly and was very kind. The staff is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

The whole staff was super nice and friendly. They make you feel comfortable as if you are at home. I have never been to a dentist where you are able to feel so relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I have never had anything but a wonderful experience at Dental Works in Monroe, NC. These people are top notch! I have reccommended them to many people that are not happy with their dentists. I love all of the people and am treated like a part of a close family. And l have the utmost of confidence in the care that my teeth and gums recieve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

No discomfort at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

The best dental office I've ever visited. Dr. Nguyen is second to none, and truly cares about her patients and the community. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

It was friendly and made me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I received excellent dental care and from the staff. This place is great, they do care about you I definitely give them 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The whole staff is very friendly, they do their job very well. I recommend them to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

My experience today was great! When it comes to dentist I have always been afraid. Today's appointment went smooth. Everything was explained from front check in, during treatment and at check out. Pain was very minimal. 5 Stars for dental assistant, DDS Natalie Nguyen & Felicia Lopez?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My experience today was great! When it comes to dentist I have always been afraid. Today's appointment went smooth. Everything was explained from front check in, during treatment and at check out. Pain was very minimal. 5 Stars for dental assistant, DDS Natalie Nguyen & Felicia Lopez?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Every time I go there I get the best service and Dr. NGUYEN Is the BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Staff was incredibly nice and very helpful. Will very much recommend to who ever needs a dentist. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

You get what you pay for and my daughter got 5 stars treatments. Clean snd professional. A little pricey but worth the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I am very satisfied with this Dental office: friendly staff, good professionals, pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend DentalWorks in Monroe to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Wonderful, caring office! Very professional, yet warm and friendly! You will be in good hands with this office! Will be recommending this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

I give this dentist office 10 stars!! I moved here from another dentist who was not friendly at all. I absolutely love Dentist Patel and his staff. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and to make sure you are in minimum pain. Nothing like walking through the front door and hearing Gabby yell "Barbara". I love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

DentalWorks Monroe is by far the BEST office I've ever been to! Dr. Nguyen and staff are all very pleasant and attentive during every visit. They are very flexible with their schedule and willing to work with you if you have any conflicts. From the time I check in to the time I check out, I'm constantly smiling. Dr. Nguyen is extremely sweet and full of laughter no matter what day/time you come in to see her. No matter how intense or painful your dental procedure is, you end up forgetting why you're there because you're having such a great time laughing. I would HIGHLY recommend this office to anyone that needs an annual cleaning. I've been a patient for over a year and do not plan on leaving anytime soon. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and Staff for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

So friendly and comforting. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

Great quality work from staff and Dentist while also being economical. I would recommend them! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very pleasant employees. Professional work done. Can recommend them to others. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Friendly and informative More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very friendly and professional staff. They make me feel a little less anxious about my visits (I've always hated the dentist). They explain what they're doing (prior to & during), why, and preventive measures which makes me feel confident that I am receiving the proper treatment More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

My experience with Dr J and his staff has always been excellent. Great care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

No wait, friendly staff and good service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Miss Michelle Knox More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Wait was longer than anticipated but service was great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.