DentalWorks Monroe

1900 Wellness Blvd. Suite #104, Monroe, NC 28110-7763
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Monroe

Filter152 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

All the staff were amazing!! Every single person was super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

My first time experience was absolutely amazing, from the excellent customer service to the immaculate office! Dr. Richardson was awesome! My oral hygiene is back to up par thanks to the hygienist, Toni! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

As a new walk-in customer, I was treated with respect and quickly given the help I needed with a broken tooth. From the front desk receptionist to Dr. Richardson, the welcome I received was second to none! My tooth was diagnosed as needing a crown, all the procedures were explained, and the work was top notch. I have found myself a life-long dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

Very nice dental office. I do not like going to the dentist, I’d rather have back surgery then go to see them but at Dental Works they are very good at relaxing you and making you comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Had a route canal of all things on my first visit! Had a tooth that was cracked and causing me terrible pain, I couldnt sleep, work normally because the pain was so severe! Made a online request and heard back within a couple hours, made an appointment the same day! The staff was super polite and professional, and during the procedure the doctors first priority was my comfortably and painless experience!! I can't tell you enough how much I would recommend this place, wish I could give it 10 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

This was my first trip here and I can’t say enough good things. I was in extreme pain and needed a emergency root canal. Dr. Richardson and V took great care of me from the beginning, making sure I was comfortable at all times. Thank y’all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2020

I can't say enough great things about this facility and their wonderful staff. Everyone was friendly from the first phone call I made to get in there. I was in horrible pain, and turns out had to have an emergency root canal. I'm not a huge fan of going to the dentist, in fact, I'd rather go through labor! Dr. Richardson and V took such great care of me and made sure I was 100% comfortable at all times. Thanks guys!! You're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Thanking God for a wonderful dentist Dr. Richardson has the most delicate hands never felt any pain, as she removed my cracked tooth. Thank you Dr Ricardson feeling better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I would highly recommend Dental Works in Monroe. Everyone was wonderful there. I was able to get an emergency appointment really fast. The receptionist, the assistant to the doctor, & Dr. Asia Richardson were all fantastic: friendly, caring, efficient & really listened to my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Enjoyed my first experience. The Doctor was amazing. Explained things so perfect, answered every question I had perfectly. Staff was extremely nice and took their time with me. Went out of their way to get prices for future dental work.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

I have just recently moved to NC and am located in a very small town with not much around it, so when i cracked my viner on one of my front teeth i completely freaked out! I started calling places and ended up driving to 2 other dental offices only to find out that a they couldn't fit in emergencies and b could not help me , all hop was almost lost until i called dental works the kind women on the phone quickly showed companion for the crying crazy lady on the other end and told me they Could indeed help! So i drove over all the staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable helping me understand how they could help me even when they gave me the appraised price n i broke down again did they give me a solution to that problem as well with a care credit, but am getting off key the point is they helped me when others said no way in the middle of Christmas rush they said yes and there work ethic and kindness truly showed!! I will continue to make the hr trip to see them and will now be bringing my whole family. Thank you dentalworks !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

I would recommend this office to everyone..The staff are all very friendly and the the doctor is the best i have ever been to..she makes you feel relaxed and her work is fantastic... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Awesome hygeinist and Doctors. Very detailed and thorough. Loved them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Dr. Richardson was amazing! Her office staff was friendly and good at their job, and the whole visit was pleasant in spite of the fact that I arrived in a lot of pain needing a root canal. They got me in fast and got the job done professionally and with kindness. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2019

When I called I was in extreme pain and needed a root canal, The office staff got me in right away, the office was well kept and well equipped, Dr. Richardson was amazing! I highly recommend this office and Dr. Richardson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

I highly recommend Dental works in Monroe. I came in yesterday for a cleaning and they did an amazing job. I had a great experience from start to finish and the results are spectacular!!! I will definitely be coming back. Thank you DENTAL WORKS !!!! -Mikail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

Great staff. Affordable pricing. Very gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I am so glad I picked this place. I was in severe pain due to my cavities - it was so bad that prior to coming here I went to an emergency dentist (was a Sunday). I couldn’t afford to pay thousands n thousands to get one tooth fixed n one tooth pulled out! So I waited til next day to find a place to go w affordable dental plan. Anyways I called around and found this place. Wow we’re they so patient with me...I asked them so many questions too. Long story short, they did my root canal painlessly as possible and pulled my molar tooth out. My appointment took longer than supposed to be but they made sure I Was going to get taken care of. It only took longer cus I couldn’t decide what to do w one of my tooth lolI have been pain free since then. I am one happy client! They accommodated my needs and I left the office pain free ! I will be going back here regularly now that it will be much cheaper and more affordable combined with my husbands insurance AND with their dental discount I applied for! keep u updated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2019

Nice office. Very clean, everyone was polite. the quote for an extraction was very affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I love going here, and I usually do not like going to the dentist. ALL of the people are so nice. They make sure you are comfortable and not experiencing any discomfort. They work with your schedule. They are great people. Give them a try, you will agree with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I just had the most magnificent dental visit at Dentalworks in Monroe NC! The service was excellent, the receptionist area was so very warm and friendly, the dentist Dr Asia Richardson was genuinely caring and extremely talented at her work. In all of my 55 years of going to the dentist I really never looked forward in returning for my next visit. But here at Dentalwork each visit was so pleasant. Everyone who complements me on my new smile I tell them about Dentalwoek in Monroe and Dr Richardson. God bless you and your Staff. DORIS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

I love going here, and I usually do not like going to the dentist.ALL of the people are so nice. They make sure you are comfortable and not experiencing any discomfort.They work with your schedule.They are great people. Give them a try, you will agree with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2019

I just had the most  magnificent dental visit at Dentalworks in Monroe NC! The service was excellent, the  receptionist  area was so very warm and friendly, the dentist Dr Asia Richardson was genuinely caring and  extremely talented at her work. In all of my 55 years of going to the dentist I really never looked forward in returning for my next visit. But there at Dentalwork each visit was so pleasant.  Everyone who complements me on my new smile I tell them about Dentalwoek in Monroe and Dr Richardson. God bless you and your Staff. Doris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2019

I just had the most magnificent dental visit at Dentalworks in Monroe NC! The service was excellent, the receptionist area was so very warm and friendly, the dentist Dr Asia Richardson was genuinely caring and extremely talented at her work. In all of my 55 years of going to the dentist I really never looked forward in returning for my next visit. But here at Dentalwork each visit was so pleasant. Everyone who complements me on my new smile I tell them about Dentalwoek in Monroe and Dr Richardson. God bless you and your Staff. DORIS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Everyone was so nice and really took Great care of my wife! Very pleased... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Richardson is totally awesome! It is apparent that she loves what she does and how much she takes pride in her work. She loves helping people to achieve that beautiful smile. She worked with me to reconstruct my smile while working around my budget. She never tried to push expensive procedures on me and I respect her for that! They kindly applied my dental discount program,too. Of course, she could not do all of this without a great staff, who are very friendly and attentive! I highly recommend Dr. Richardson and her fantastic team, for anyone's dental needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr. Franco and the staff were awesome. I highly recommend Dentalworks Monroe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

My first visit was Friday. I had a terrible toothache and they told me to come in and they would see what they could do. Everyone that I came in contact with was extremely nice and so helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Dr. Richardson is totally awesome! It is apparent that she loves what she does and how much she takes pride in her work. She loves helping people to achieve that beautiful smile. She worked with me to reconstruct my smile while working around my budget. She never tried to push expensive procedures on me and I respect her for that! They kindly applied my dental discount program,too.Of course, she could not do all of this without a great staff, who are very friendly and attentive! I highly recommend Dr. Richardson and her fantastic team, for anyone's dental needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Great first experience! Staff was super nice and friendly and the dentist made me feel super comfortable. I won't go anywhere else again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Fantastic. Had pain but no appointment. They squeezed me in and did everything I need to be done. Wonderful crew. Would go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Great first experience! Staff was super nice and friendly and the dentist made me feel super comfortable. I won't go anywhere else again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

I had a very pleasant visit. The staff was professional and friendly.I really enjoyed meeting my future dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Very friendly and professional staff. The nurse worked hard to put me at ease. The dentist took time to make sure I understood everything that was going on. A very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Love Dental Works!!!! Recommend everyone to go there!!! Friendly staff!!! Dr. Who really cares about your needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Very friendly and professional staff. The nurse worked hard to put me at ease. The dentist took time to make sure I understood everything that was going on. A very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I drive 45 mins from Charlotte to Monroe, just for the level of care that I receive while at this office. I am thrilled when I receive and email, confirming my dentist appointment. I absolutely love Dr. Richardson and her right hand Lady Ms. V. Mrs.V, is a phenomenal team member to this organization. I thoroughly enjoy myself at each visit and I thank God for putting me in contact with Ms. V. She changed my smile, for forever!!! J. Lemons More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

Very friendly and professional staff. The nurse worked hard to put me at ease. The dentist took time to make sure I understood everything that was going on. A very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I've never been a fan of the dentist office! I walked in with pain and very nervous But right from the start everyone was so nice, making me feel very comfortable and at ease. After my procedure I walked out smiling! So thankful! Trusting Dental works with all my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Walked in with a terrible toothache. A couple of days later, I was in the care of the most caring, knowledgeable people. They gave me options of what I could do and answered every dumb question I could think of....LOL. I was terrified to get a root canal because of all of the horrifying stories that I was told. But, after talking with Dr. Richardson and her staff, I decided to have it done. I have a long standing fear of dental work but I literally slept through nearly the entire procedure!! Enough said! Don’t listen to me, check them out for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

If you want great Dental Care go to this Dental Works Dr. Richardson is one of the best dentist I've had the pleasure seeing. She put me at ease knowing that I have a fear of dentist. So if you have a fear of dentist go see her and that fear will go away. Thank you Dr Richardson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

Great service & people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Walked in with a terrible toothache. A couple of days later, I was in the care of the most caring, knowledgeable people. They gave me options of what I could do and answered every dumb question I could think of....LOL. I was terrified to get a root canal because of all of the horrifying stories that I was told. But, after talking with Dr. Richardson and her staff, I decided to have it done. I have a long standing fear of dental work but I literally slept through nearly the entire procedure!! Enough said! Don’t listen to me, check them out for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Doctor Richardson and her staff are great. Dr Richardson and the staff went the extra mile to meet my dental needs during my visit to the office. I am so grateful for their skill and care that is excellent. During my visit I was given back my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

Simple put, the best dental experience I have ever had, period! From the time I opened the door and stepped in until I stepped out. Thank you Dr. Richardson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Just so costly even with insurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2018

Dr. Richardson is absolutely amazing! Her professional, sensitive, and staff are just the beginning. Then you meet a doctor with the warmest tone as she treats you, constantly checking your comfort along the way. Gently explaining everything she is doing with a bedside manner that has to make the most nervous patient relax. I now travel from Atlanta, Ga to Monroe, NC for anything more than cleaning. I would drive further!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Dr. Richardson is absolutely amazing! Her professional, sensitive, and staff are just the beginning. Then you meet a doctor with the warmest tone as she treats you, constantly checking your comfort along the way. Gently explaining everything she is doing with a bedside manner that has to make the most nervous patient relax. I now travel from Atlanta, Ga to Monroe, NC for anything more than cleaning. I would drive further!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Words cannot describe how wonderful the Dental Works in Monroe is! I was terrified to have a cavity filled again, but they were extremely nice and understanding. I felt no pain at all. I will always go back there for any dental work I need. I would HIGHLY recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Walked in with a terrible toothache. A couple of days later, I was in the care of the most caring, knowledgeable people. They gave me options of what I could do and answered every dumb question I could think of....LOL. I was terrified to get a root canal because of all of the horrifying stories that I was told. But, after talking with Dr. Richardson and her staff, I decided to have it done. I have a long standing fear of dental work but I literally slept through nearly the entire procedure!! Enough said! Don’t listen to me, check them out for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2018

I had a great experience. The staff upfront, the hygienist, and Dr. Richarson were fantastic and warming which made me relax at my apt. I was educated about my dental care and felt like they were more than eager to teach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Great cleaning! Hygienist was awesome and loved the dentist! They both were very friendly and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Kapitan and his staff were excellent! I had all four wisdom teeth removed under sedation and the experience was a breeze. I had so much anxiety about this process and they calmed every fear. I was in and out within and hour or so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

If you want great Dental Care go to this Dental Works Dr. Richardson is one of the best dentist I've had the pleasure seeing. She put me at ease knowing that I have a fear of dentist. So if you have a fear of dentist go see her and that fear will go away.Thank you Dr Richardson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Very nice staff. Made me feel at ease, very compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2018

On my first visit here I wasn't sure how I felt about the practice, Dr. Patel was great but they had some temp hygienists that I wasn't so fond of...that was 6 months ago and today they totally solidified my opinion. As per usual, Dr Patel was great with my children and myself. Hygienist, Sandra was magnificent! She was sweet, thorough, thoughtful and knowledgeable. If both of these providers stay at this practice, I will be a loyal patient for years to come!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

I've never been a fan of the dentist office! I walked in with pain and very nervous But right from the start everyone was so nice, making me feel very comfortable and at ease. After my procedure I walked out smiling! So thankful! Trusting Dental works with all my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C. .  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

I cannot express how wonderful my experience was. They have an awesome team! I felt right I home when I first came...Everyone was wonderful and I couldn’t have trust anyone else to take care of my case. Jackie and Dr. Richardson makes an awesome team! My teeth looks great and it feels great! I was very happy from the very beginning. I highly recommended! You’ll be very happy with the service you receive there and your results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I cannot express how wonderful my experience was. They have an awesome team! I felt right I home when I first came...Everyone was wonderful and I couldn’t have trust anyone else to take care of my case. Jackie and Dr. Richardson makes an awesome team! My teeth looks great and it feels great! I was very happy from the very beginning. I highly recommended! You’ll be very happy with the service you receive there and your results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very helpful staff and doctors. The only dentists office I've been to where I dont feel intimidated or rushed into things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

I broke a molar and needed it dealt with on Good Friday, they were the only “In Network” office willing to accommodate my needs and even though I went to another DDS as my regular dentist they saw me and took care of my needs that day. I would use them as my regular dentist if they were closer to my home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

I broke a molar and needed it dealt with on Good Friday, they were the only “In Network” office willing to accommodate my needs and even though I went to another DDS as my regular dentist they saw me and took care of my needs that day. I would use them as my regular dentist if they were closer to my home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

My experience was positive. The staff were very friendly as well as professional. I have found a new Dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

I am appreciative of the staff and dentist at your facility I needed help and u helped me when no other facility would More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

I would like to thank the staff and Dr.J for helping me yesterday. I called 30 dentist trying to get an emergent situation taken care of and no one else would help without being extremely expensive or waiting for an appointment a week later. The staff at dental works took me right in without an appointment or being an established patient and took care of my issue very quickly and for half the charge any of the others had quoted. Thank you so much. I would also like to add that I have had no pain since the extraction which surprised me. I will be going back for follow up care. Thanks again y'all. Christina D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2017

Remarkable friendly staff. Good to deal with familiar faces. Great atmosphere and very clean . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

This was my first visit and everyone involved with my care were very professional and very personable. This has provided me with a great sense of calm as I move forward. Kudos to the entire staff ?? ?? ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

Recently they were bought out. Thank Goodness they were. They have new staff and Dr. J is amazing. Everyone is so kind and helpful. I hate the dentist but literally was the best experience ever today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Ich Liebe denn shit!##################### More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Great quality! Bought three or four things and I am really happy about it. Hard to find though (Peek&Cloppenburg). I think it will require better marketing in Poland if it could be expanded here in the future! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2017

I LIKE! (...??) » Aber sowas von... « ? ? ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

They made me feel comfortable being that I was nervous. Dr Patel was awesome he talked me through whole thing to make sure I was okay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The staff was amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Very nice staff. Always educating and informing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Wonderful staff. Everyone is so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Always treated with utmost respect and everyone is so efficient, informative and friendly. So glad I found this great group ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

Dentist and staff were extremely nice and compassionate and got me into the office on the same day that I needed to because I was in a lot of pain. They were very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Remarkable friendly staff. Good to deal with familiar faces. Great atmosphere and very clean . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I was very impressed with my new dentist and the entire office. Everyone was so friendly and efficient, the office ran like a well oiled machine. I will look forward to my regular checkups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

Outstanding!!! I went in for an emergency root canal, I was seen right away and was treated like family!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

This was my first visit and everyone involved with my care were very professional and very personable. This has provided me with a great sense of calm as I move forward. Kudos to the entire staff ???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dentist and staff were extremely nice and compassionate and got me into the office on the same day that I needed to because I was in a lot of pain. They were very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Excellent, great caring staff.Everyone, from front desk to X-ray, cleaning and dentist all were very friendly and welcoming. I was there for a long time ( had several procedures done), I was treated very well at every corner. Plus I was able to get an appointment very quickly?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

If you want great experience with getting your teeth cleaned and looked at. I highly recommend dental works in Monroe NC. Everyone is so nice. I enjoy going to go get my teeth cleaned there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Dr Nguyen does excellent work..Very friendly staff.I would highly recommend dental works.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Great cleaning! Very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

It was friendly and made me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

My experience was positive. The staff were very friendly as well as professional.I have found a new Dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Great experience! Very helpful and took care of all my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent Staff! Very Friendly, quickly get you in and out hassle free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I had a great experience at Dental Works today. Everyone was so kind and very informative. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Dental Works. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I am always a satisfied patient when I leave Dentalworks. The staff is always friendly and very thorough with my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Staff is always very pleasant and helpful. Makes going to the dentist something to look forward to :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

They took me the next day. Dr. Jay was polite, professional, and explain everything well. The whole staff was nice. I am going to make my spouse start coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I had a great experience. I'm Mike . They did a tooth extraction. I was super happy. Dr. Patel is awesome. He said it would be painless. I can honestly say whole heartedly that it was indeed painless. I'm 47 the tooth was really bad. A very difficult extraction. He worked so hard getting that tooth out. I was very impressed. He got it done . He is a nice guy to. I will always go there for my future dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Everyone is professional and the price was not what I expected they saved me so much money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Awesome service sraff and doctors. I will recommend them to everyone i can. I am so happy i chose them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, their staff actually treats you great! Clean and friendly environment. Thank you for an awesome first time experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

They made me feel comfortable being that I was nervous. Dr Patel was awesome he talked me through whole thing to make sure I was okay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

It was great n very pleasant. Love everyone who works there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

They are a very professional staff, and they really make you feel comfortable. I just want them to know if really appreciate the good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very happy with the dental work, everyone is very professional, friendly, and thoughtful of our needs. We highly recommend Monroe Dentalworks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

I have been going to Dental Works for 9 years now and I love the staff! The doctors, hygienist and front desk staff are very friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience at this office. My entire family has had nothing but a positive experience each and every visit. I highly recommend Dental Works in Monroe, NC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

No discomfort at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone in the office is so wonderful. I couldn't recommend a better dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great, friendly and professional staff. My dentist took his time explaining procedures to me and made me feel that I was his only patient. I certainly would recommend DentalWorks to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

It was great the people are very nice there and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Very pleasant! Great people to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

My daughter was very nervous about her appointment. I was extremely pleased with everyone we met! The office manager was so kind! Our dental hygienist was AMAZING!! The dentist was also WONDERFUL!! My daughter left excited about her next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Wonderful,nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Excellent staff, Dr Wen, is great, very attentive and detail oriented. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Went for my first visit and everyone was so nice and everything is explained to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I have been going to Dental Works for 9 years now and I love the staff! The doctors, hygienist and front desk staff are very friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience at this office. My entire family has had nothing but a positive experience each and every visit. I highly recommend Dental Works in Monroe, NC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Great staff. Quality service. Very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Best staff in NC, A++++ work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

One of my personal journeys was to get my teeth fixed. After MANY horrible Dental experiences, next on list was DentalWorks in Monroe. Such a WONDERFUL life changing event! The staff is incredible. They are with me the entire journey towards a prettier me. THANK YOU ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr Jay took care of my mom, who is in her 80's. He took time to explain things clearly and was very kind. The staff is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

The whole staff was super nice and friendly. They make you feel comfortable as if you are at home. I have never been to a dentist where you are able to feel so relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I have never had anything but a wonderful experience at Dental Works in Monroe, NC. These people are top notch! I have reccommended them to many people that are not happy with their dentists. I love all of the people and am treated like a part of a close family. And l have the utmost of confidence in the care that my teeth and gums recieve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

No discomfort at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

Staff was incredibly nice and very helpful. Will very much recommend to who ever needs a dentist. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

The best dental office I've ever visited. Dr. Nguyen is second to none, and truly cares about her patients and the community. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

It was friendly and made me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The whole staff is very friendly, they do their job very well. I recommend them to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I received excellent dental care and from the staff. This place is great, they do care about you I definitely give them 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

My experience today was great! When it comes to dentist I have always been afraid. Today's appointment went smooth. Everything was explained from front check in, during treatment and at check out. Pain was very minimal. 5 Stars for dental assistant, DDS Natalie Nguyen & Felicia Lopez?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Staff was incredibly nice and very helpful. Will very much recommend to who ever needs a dentist. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My experience today was great! When it comes to dentist I have always been afraid. Today's appointment went smooth. Everything was explained from front check in, during treatment and at check out. Pain was very minimal. 5 Stars for dental assistant, DDS Natalie Nguyen & Felicia Lopez?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Every time I go there I get the best service and Dr. NGUYEN Is the BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

You get what you pay for and my daughter got 5 stars treatments. Clean snd professional. A little pricey but worth the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I am very satisfied with this Dental office: friendly staff, good professionals, pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend DentalWorks in Monroe to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Wonderful, caring office! Very professional, yet warm and friendly! You will be in good hands with this office! Will be recommending this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

I give this dentist office 10 stars!! I moved here from another dentist who was not friendly at all. I absolutely love Dentist Patel and his staff. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and to make sure you are in minimum pain. Nothing like walking through the front door and hearing Gabby yell "Barbara". I love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

DentalWorks Monroe is by far the BEST office I've ever been to! Dr. Nguyen and staff are all very pleasant and attentive during every visit. They are very flexible with their schedule and willing to work with you if you have any conflicts. From the time I check in to the time I check out, I'm constantly smiling. Dr. Nguyen is extremely sweet and full of laughter no matter what day/time you come in to see her. No matter how intense or painful your dental procedure is, you end up forgetting why you're there because you're having such a great time laughing. I would HIGHLY recommend this office to anyone that needs an annual cleaning. I've been a patient for over a year and do not plan on leaving anytime soon. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and Staff for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

DentalWorks Monroe is by far the BEST office I've ever been to! Dr. Nguyen and staff are all very pleasant and attentive during every visit. They are very flexible with their schedule and willing to work with you if you have any conflicts. From the time I check in to the time I check out, I'm constantly smiling. Dr. Nguyen is extremely sweet and full of laughter no matter what day/time you come in to see her. No matter how intense or painful your dental procedure is, you end up forgetting why you're there because you're having such a great time laughing. I would HIGHLY recommend this office to anyone that needs an annual cleaning. I've been a patient for over a year and do not plan on leaving anytime soon. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and Staff for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

So friendly and comforting. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

Great people but needs a little organization. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Richardson and her staff are excellent! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

5th Appointment - Everything goes out well. Dr is nice new girl seems to have caught up. Yay!!  Hope My visits can go smoothly for now on More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

Great quality work from staff and Dentist while also being economical. I would recommend them! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very pleasant employees. Professional work done. Can recommend them to others. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Friendly and informative More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very friendly and professional staff. They make me feel a little less anxious about my visits (I've always hated the dentist). They explain what they're doing (prior to & during), why, and preventive measures which makes me feel confident that I am receiving the proper treatment More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

My experience with Dr J and his staff has always been excellent. Great care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

No wait, friendly staff and good service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Miss Michelle Knox More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Wait was longer than anticipated but service was great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.